2013 Kick-Arounds
Below is a schedule of teams that are doing kick-arounds.  You can find directions to the parks under the Locations tab (click here for locations).  Check back often as these may be updated frequently.  
Ages of the team is the age they will be in the Fall 2013


Girls Kickarounds

Boys Kickarounds

U-09 Girls - Eldred

May 9, 16, 23, and 30

Please contact coach for time and location

Will Eldred

636-233-5071

norcogirls0405@yahoo.com

Chad Cattoor

314-378-9001

cattoorc@csl.edu

U-09 Boys - Blanke

May 22, May 29 and June 5

6:30 pm

Lions Park

Contact: Jeff Blanke

jlblanke@charter.net

636-928-2141


U-10 Boys Sanders

May 30 and June 6

6pm

O’Fallon Sports Park, Field 8

Contact: Mark Sanders

msanders@affinitylawgrp.com

314-363-3308

U-10 Girls Burbes

May 16, 23 and 30

6-7:30 pm

Lions Park

Contact: Matt Burbes

mattburbes@gmail.com

636-262-4221 or

Chris Quinones

cjrmquinones@yahoo.com

314-276-8343

U-11 Boys Wyman

U-11 Boys Schweitzer

June 11, 12, and 13

6-7:30 pm

Lions Park

Contact: Steve Wyman

stevewyman@gmail.com

636-544-6106 or

Al Schweitzer

Alan.schweitzer@sbcglobal.net

636-579-3695 or

Debbie Wyman

debbiewyman@gmail.com

636-544-6104

U-12 Girls - Benesek

June 1 – 10-11:30 am – Lions Park

June 4 – 6-7:30 pm – Frontier Middle School

June 6 – 6-7:30 pm – Lions Park

June 11 – 6-7:30 pm – Frontier Middle

June 13 – 6-7:30 pm – Lions Park

Contact: Burt Benesek burtb42@yahoo.com

636-485-3642

 

U-12 Boys - Franklin

June 11

6:30 pm

Robinwood Elementary

Contact: Joe Franklin

j-franklin6@hotmail.com

314-368-8094

U-12 Girls - Hill
June 4, June 6, June 10, June 12
6:30-8:00 PM
Koch Park Field #10 (by the tennis courts)

Contact: Scott Hill falcon4125@sbcglobal.net

314-800-4622  or

Tom Bober

boberfamily@gmail.com

314-724-5026

U-12 Boys - Helmick

June 6, 10 and 13

6:30 – 8 PM

Lions Park

Contact: Tim Helmick

timhelmick@att.net

314-791-0143

U-13 Girls - Wedekin

May 10, 23, and 31, June 7, June 13

6-7:30 PM

Lions Park

Contact: Fred Wedekin

wareman966@yahoo.com

636-373-4272

U-13 Boys - Thwing

May 30 and June 6, June 11

6-7:30 p.m.

Lions Field

Contact: Tim Thwing

Richelethwing@gmail.com

314-283-3628

U-13 Girls Schreiber

May 14

6-7:30 PM

Lions Park

Contact: Jim Schreiber

Jschreiber72@hotmail.com

314-578-7401 or

Mary Schreiber

Mary.schreiber@att.net

314-348-4148

U-14 Boys - Bodden

May 9, 16, and 30

6-7:30 pm

Harvest Ridge Elementary

June 4, June 6

6 - 7:30 pm

Lions Park

Contact: John Bodden

Bodden91@yahoo.com

314-606-7297

U-13 Girls – Compton/Paschke

June 14

6 pm

Lions Park

Contact: Lori Compton/Ray Paschke

Lrcompton02@yahoo.com

314-517-0052

U-15 Boys - Steinmetz

U-15 Boys - Thompson

May 22, 29, June 3, 10 and 12

6 pm

Lions Park

Contact: Jim Thompson

coachjimt@yahoo.com

314-591-5003

U-14 Girls Pavlacic

Contact Dave Pavlacic at 314-913-0397

 

 

 
 
 


            



 
         





Field Status  
Lion's Park
Updated 2014-04-15 15:22:01
Tiemeyer park
Updated 2014-04-15 15:22:24