2013 Tryouts
 
NORCO SOCCER CLUB 2013 Tryouts
June 15 & 16, 2012
All tryouts are being held at Mueller Fields.
Please bring this completed form with you to tryouts

Girls Tryouts

Boys Tryouts

U-09 Girls - Eldred

Saturday, June 15

10:30 – 12 noon

Will Eldred

636-233-5071

norcogirls0405@yahoo.com

Chad Cattoor

314-378-9001

cattoorc@csl.edu

U-09 Boys - Blanke

Saturday, June 15

9-10:30 am

Sunday, June 16

10:30 am – 12 noon

Additional June 19

6:30 – 7:30 pm

Lions Park

Contact: Jeff Blanke

jlblanke@charter.net

636-928-2141


U-10 Boys Sanders

Saturday, June 15 & Sunday, June 16

9-10:30 am

Contact: Mark Sanders

msanders@affinitylawgrp.com

314-363-3308


U-10 Boys Watson

Saturday, June 15

11 am – 12:30 pm

Sunday, June 16

10:30 am – 12 noon

Contact: Heath Watson

spartansoccerteam@gmail.com

636-544-9850

U-10 Girls Burbes

Saturday, June 15 & Sunday, June 16

9-10:30 am

Contact: Matt Burbes

mattburbes@gmail.com

636-262-4221 or

Chris Quinones

cjrmquinones@yahoo.com

314-276-8343

U-11 Boys Wyman

U-11 Boys Schweitzer

Saturday, June 15 & Sunday, June 16

9-10:30 am

Contact: Steve Wyman

stevewyman@gmail.com

636-544-6106 or

Al Schweitzer

Alan.schweitzer@sbcglobal.net

636-579-3695 or

Debbie Wyman

debbiewyman@gmail.com

636-544-6104

U-12 Girls - Benesek

Saturday, June 15

9-10:30 am

Contact: Burt Benesek burtb42@yahoo.com

636-485-3642

 

U-12 Boys - Franklin

Saturday, June 15

10:30 am – 12 noon

Contact: Joe Franklin

j-franklin6@hotmail.com

314-368-8094

U-12 Girls - Hill
Saturday, June 15 & Sunday, June 16

9-10:30 am

Contact: Scott Hill falcon4125@sbcglobal.net

314-800-4622  or

Tom Bober

boberfamily@gmail.com

314-724-5026

U-12 Boys - Helmick

Saturday, June 15

9-10:30 am

Contact: Tim Helmick

timhelmick@att.net

314-791-0143

U-13 Girls - Wedekin

Saturday, June 15 & Sunday, June 16

10:30 am – 12 noon

Contact: Fred Wedekin

wareman966@yahoo.com

636-373-4272

U-13 Boys - Thwing

Saturday, June 15 & Sunday, June 16

10:30 am – 12 noon

Contact: Tim Thwing

Richelethwing@gmail.com

314-283-3628

U-13 Girls Schreiber

Saturday, June 15 & Sunday, June 16

10:30 am – 12 noon

Contact: Jim Schreiber

Jschreiber72@hotmail.com

314-578-7401 or

Mary Schreiber

Mary.schreiber@att.net

314-348-4148

U-14 Boys - Bodden

Saturday, June 15 & Sunday, June 16

9-10:30 am

Contact: John Bodden

Bodden91@yahoo.com

314-606-7297


U-15 Boys - Steinmetz

U-15 Boys - Thompson

Saturday, June 15

10:30 am – 12 noon

Sunday, June 16

9-10:30 am

Contact: Jim Thompson

coachjimt@yahoo.com

314-591-5003

U-13 Girls Compton/Paschke

Saturday, June 15 & Sunday, June 16

10:30 am – 12 noon

Contact: Lori Compton/Ray Paschke

Lrcompton02@yahoo.com

314-517-0052

U18 Boys – O’Neal

Saturday, June 15

10:30 am – 12 noon

Contact: Chris O’Neal

Christopher.oneal@emc.com

636-288-2550

U-14 Girls - Pavlacic

Saturday, June 15 & Sunday June 16

9-10:30 am

Contact: Dave Pavlacic

Pavlacic@sbcglobal.net

314-913-0397

 


Below is the Age Matrix for the 2013 - 2014 Season

ROSTER AGE DIVISION
BIRTHDATE
 RANGE
U19
AUG 1, 1994 - JULY 31, 1995
U18
AUG 1, 1995 - JULY 31, 1996
U17
AUG 1, 1996 - JULY 31, 1997
U16
AUG 1, 1997 - JULY 31, 1998
U15
AUG 1, 1998 - JULY 31, 1999
U14
AUG 1, 1999 - JULY 31, 2000
U13
AUG 1, 2000 - JULY 31, 2001
U12
AUG 1, 2001 - JULY 31, 2002
U11
AUG 1, 2002 - JULY 31, 2003
U10
AUG 1, 2003 - JULY 31, 2004
U9
AUG 1, 2004 - JULY 31, 2005
U8
AUG 1, 2005 - JULY 31, 2006


 

 
 
 


            



 
         





Field Status  
Lion's Park
Updated 2014-04-15 15:22:01
Tiemeyer park
Updated 2014-04-15 15:22:24